

St. Mary's College (Autonomous), Thoothukudi (Re-accredited with A^+ Grade by NAAC) Minority Cell 2021 - 2022

Minutes of the Meeting

Date: 03.05.2021

The meeting of the Minority Cell was held on 03.05.2021. The Principal Dr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose led the meeting All the Minority cell members attended the meeting and discussed the Admission Policy as per the Government norms and the conduct of orientation programme on scholarships.

Agenda:

To give proper representation during the admission as per the Government norms.

To conduct an orientation programme to the students on Scholarships.

Action Taken Report:

The members of the Minority cell ensured that the admission for the academic year 2021 - 2022 was administered adhering to the Government norms. Orientation programme was conducted for the students for availing scholarships.

Members of Minority Cell	Signature
Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose	
Principal	Luis Rose
Dr. Sr. S. Kulandai Therese	
Deputy Principal	Alten
Dr. T. Linda Fernando	* 0 T # U
Senior Faculty	J. Luda ferrando
Dr. T. Mary Manonmani	7 · M-
Faculty Co-ordinator	T. Mary Manana
Ms P. Rose Wens	n C
Office Superintendent	P. Rosses

Principal
St. Mary's College (Autonomous)
Thoethukudi-828 001.



St. Mary's College (Autonomous), Thoothukudi (Re-accredited with A^+ Grade by NAAC) Minority Cell 2021 - 2022

Minutes of the Meeting

Date: 03.01.2022

The meeting of the Minority Cell was held on 03.01.2022. The Principal Dr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose led the meeting. All the Minority cell members attended the meeting and discussed the follow-up of the status of procuring scholarships as per the Government norms.

Agenda:

To ensure that the application of scholarships was carried out within the stipulated time as per the Government norms.

Action Taken Report:

The members of the Minority cell ensured that the scholarships for the academic year 2021 - 2022 was administered adhering to the Government norms.

Members of Minority Cell	Signature
Dr. Sr. A.S.J. Lucia Rose	C 0
Principal	Luis Rose
Dr. Sr. S. Kulandai Therese	
Deputy Principal	Athur
Dr. T. Linda Fernando	
Senior Faculty	J. Linda Gerrando
Dr. T. Mary Manonmani	T. Many Manaman
Faculty Co-ordinator	
Ms P. Rose Wens	חמ
Office Superintendent	P. Rossons

Principal
St. Mary's College (Autonomous)
Thoethukudi-828 001.